Best New Books for March 2017

  • Unshakeable: Your Financial Freedom Playbook
    Unshakeable: Your Financial Freedom PlaybookAfter interviewing 50 of the world’s greatest financial minds and penning the number-one New York Times best seller Money: Master the Game, Tony Robbins returns with a step-by-step playbook, taking you on a journey to transform your financial life and accelerate your path to financial freedom. Robbins, who has coached more than 50 million people from 100 countries, is the world’s number-one life and business strategist. .
  • The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage [Read online]
    The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday CourageHow to enrich your life and destroy doubt in 5 seconds. ” Then, she’ll give you one simple tool you can use to become your greatest self. It takes just five seconds to use this tool, and every time you do you’ll be in great company.
  • Stealing Fire: How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work
    Stealing Fire: How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and WorkThe authors of the best-selling Bold and The Rise of Superman explore altered states of consciousness and how they can ignite passion, fuel creativity, and accelerate problem solving, in this groundbreaking book in the vein of Daniel Pink’s Drive and Charles Duhigg’s Smarter Faster Better. Altered states, the authors reveal, sharpen our decision-making capabilities, unleash creativity, fuel cooperation, and let us tap in to levels of inspiration and innovation unavailable at all other times. Building a bridge between the extreme and the mainstream, this groundbreaking and provocative book examines how the world’s top performers – the Navy SEALS, Googlers, Fortune 100 CEOs – are using altered states to radically accelerate performance and massively improve their lives, and how we can, too.
  • The Undoing Project: A Friendship That Changed Our Minds
    The Undoing Project: A Friendship That Changed Our MindsBest-selling author Michael Lewis examines how a Nobel Prize-winning theory of the mind altered our perception of reality. Forty years ago Israeli psychologists Daniel Kahneman and Amos Tversky wrote a series of breathtakingly original studies undoing our assumptions about the decision-making process. Their work created the field of behavioral economics, revolutionized Big Data studies, advanced evidence-based medicine, led to a new approach to government regulation, and made much of Michael Lewis’ own work possible.
  • AgeProof: Living Longer Without Running Out of Money or Breaking a Hip [Read online]
    AgeProof: Living Longer Without Running Out of Money or Breaking a HipTODAY Show financial expert Jean Chatzky and the Cleveland Clinic’s chief wellness officer Dr. Michael Roizen explain the vital connection between health and wealth–giving readers all the tactics, strategies, and know-how to live longer, healthier, more lucrative lives. Chatzky and Roizen provide a plan for both financial independence and biological strength with action steps to get you there.
  • Make Your Kid A Money Genius (Even If You’re Not): A Parents’ Guide for Kids 3 to 23 [Read online]
    Make Your Kid A Money Genius (Even If You're Not): A Parents' Guide for Kids 3 to 23But get this: Research shows that even preschoolers can understand basic money concepts, and a study from Cambridge University confirmed that basic money habits are formed by the age of seven. Make Your Kid a Money Genius (Even If You’re Not) is a jargon-free, step-by-step guide to help parents of all income levels teach their kids—from ages three to twenty-three—about money. You don’t need to be a money genius to make your kid a money genius.
  • Money On Demand: The 16 Fastest Ways to Becoming a Millionaire Online [Read online]
    Money On Demand: The 16 Fastest Ways to Becoming a Millionaire OnlineNow a #1 International Bestseller People who want a web-based business often end up with shattered dreams because they don’t know how to generate real wealth online. Why you don’t need to create a product before it actually sells, you can get paid first. Today, Steven and Corinna travel around the world sharing their money-on-demand system with thousands of people.

You may also like...