Best New Books for April 2017

A list of the best new Money books for April 2017, a great list of 20 new books!

Best New Books for April 2017

  • Unshakeable: Your Financial Freedom Playbook
    Unshakeable: Your Financial Freedom Playbook

    After interviewing 50 of the world’s greatest financial minds and penning the number-one New York Times best seller Money: Master the Game, Tony Robbins returns with a step-by-step playbook, taking you on a journey to transform your financial life and accelerate your path to financial freedom. Robbins, who has coached more than 50 million people from 100 countries, is the world’s number-one life and business strategist. .

  • Rising Strong: How the Ability to Reset Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
    Rising Strong: How the Ability to Reset Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead

    . We will fail. – Seira Wilson.

  • Requiem for the American Dream: The 10 Principles of Concentration of Wealth & Power
    Requiem for the American Dream: The 10 Principles of Concentration of Wealth & Power

    Note: Letters like C & T, S & T on the book will be joint. . To create Requiem for the American Dream, Chomsky and his editors, the filmmakers Peter Hutchison, Kelly Nyks, and Jared P.

  • The Power of Positive Leadership: How and Why Positive Leaders Transform Teams and Organizations and Change the World
    The Power of Positive Leadership: How and Why Positive Leaders Transform Teams and Organizations and Change the World

    That’s whypositive leadership is essential. Positive leadership is not about fake positivity. It is the real stuffthat makes great leaders great.

  • The Cubs Way: The Zen of Building the Best Team in Baseball and Breaking the Curse
    The Cubs Way: The Zen of Building the Best Team in Baseball and Breaking the Curse

    With inside access and reporting, Sports Illustrated senior baseball writer and FOX Sports analyst Tom Verducci reveals how Theo Epstein and Joe Maddon built, led, and inspired the Chicago Cubs team that broke the longest championship drought in sports, chronicling their epic journey to become World Series champions. The Chicago Cubs are once again World Series champions. Tom Verducci, twice named National Sportswriter of the Year and co-writer of The Yankee Years with Joe Torre, will have full access to team president Theo Epstein, manager Joe Maddon, and the players to tell the story of the Cubs’ transformation from perennial underachievers to the best team in baseball.

  • Radical Candor: Be a Kick-Ass Boss Without Losing Your Humanity
    Radical Candor: Be a Kick-Ass Boss Without Losing Your Humanity

    ” ―Gretchen Rubin author of New York Times bestseller The Happiness Project “Reading Radical Candor will help you build, lead, and inspire teams to do the best work of their lives. Now. She has earned growing fame in recent years with her vital new approach to effective management, Radical Candor.

  • Extreme You: Step Up. Stand Out. Kick Ass. Repeat.
    Extreme You: Step Up. Stand Out. Kick Ass. Repeat.

    Sarah might be just the coach you’re looking for. Through dramatic successes and epic fails, she studied how extraordinary people in sports, entertainment and business set and achieve extremely personal goals. In every challenging situation, personal or professional, individuals face the pressure to play it safe and conform to the accepted norms.

  • Stealing Fire: How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work
    Stealing Fire: How Silicon Valley, the Navy SEALs, and Maverick Scientists Are Revolutionizing the Way We Live and Work

    The authors of the best-selling Bold and The Rise of Superman explore altered states of consciousness and how they can ignite passion, fuel creativity, and accelerate problem solving, in this groundbreaking book in the vein of Daniel Pink’s Drive and Charles Duhigg’s Smarter Faster Better. Altered states, the authors reveal, sharpen our decision-making capabilities, unleash creativity, fuel cooperation, and let us tap in to levels of inspiration and innovation unavailable at all other times. Building a bridge between the extreme and the mainstream, this groundbreaking and provocative book examines how the world’s top performers – the Navy SEALS, Googlers, Fortune 100 CEOs – are using altered states to radically accelerate performance and massively improve their lives, and how we can, too.

  • A Fine Mess: A Global Quest for a Simpler, Fairer, and More Efficient Tax System
    A Fine Mess: A Global Quest for a Simpler, Fairer, and More Efficient Tax System

    tax code is a total write-off. Yes, yes, and yes. Yes.

You may also like...